Team Directory

SYRCL Team Directory



Executive Director

Andrea Mason

Finance & Administration Director

Development & Membership

Julie Pokrandt

Development Director

Tony LeVeaux

Membership Associate

Watershed Science

Aaron Zettler-Mann

Watershed Science Director/Interim Executive Director

Alecia Weisman

Headwaters Science Program Director

Kat Perlman

Forest Conservation Program Manager

Anne Marie Holt

Forest Conservation Project Manager

Danielle Conway

Fish Biologist

Kyle McNeil


Wrenn Cleary

AmeriCorps Monitoring Coordinator

Summer Driscoll

AmeriCorps Restoration Coordinator

River People

Advocacy, Communications, Outreach & Education

Daniel Elkin

Communications & Engagement Director

Gianna Setoudeh

Policy Director

Monique Streit

Education Director

Maddie Davis

Community Engagement Manager

Abigail O’Richey

Digital Media Specialist & Contractor

Abigail is Renaissance woman of the Interwebs, weaving connections in all kinds of domains including branding, web design, content development, social media strategy, and graphic design. Her legal home base is in Grass Valley and she loves spending time outside anywhere on planet Earth.

Cynthia Ruelas

AmeriCorps Education and Outreach Coordinator

Rose Ledford

Science and Education Specialist

Rose grew up in the desert of southern California, mesmerized by the diversity in her backyard. She graduated from Sonoma State with degrees in Earth Science and Liberal Studies, as well as a minor in Geology. Her infectious curiosity and excitement for the natural world makes her a great educator and driven advocate for the natural wonders of the Sierra Nevada.

Jessica Haro

Executive Assistant

Wild & Scenic Film Festival

Lívia Campos de Menezes

Film Festival Director

Eric Dunn

Film Festival Operations Director

Rebecca Walters

On Tour Sales Coordinator

Jaimie des Tombe

On Tour Sales Manager